Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Romeo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Romeo

4.9 out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of El-Ad Cohen

El-Ad Cohen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you Wyonda for being so patient and nice!"
Profile photo of Tairi Collins

Tairi Collins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyonda service was excellent and very informative! She took her time explaining the different coverages! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of robert kudla

robert kudla

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing agent, answers all my questions and takes time to explain every question I have."
Profile photo of George brown

George brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyonda Harris did great job getting me what I needed n I greatly appreciate her services Thank You"
Profile photo of Nicole Mitchell

Nicole Mitchell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyonda Harris was well experienced, knowledgeable, and very professional. She assisted me in a timely manner and made suggestions that would benefit me. Overall very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of sharrie gray

sharrie gray

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great agents! Wyonda Harris in particular, goes above and beyond to assist her customers. I don't think that any other insurance company is as great as State Farm....from affordability to customer service, they nail it!"
Profile photo of Mario Rojas Barquero

Mario Rojas Barquero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, (Original) Excelente servicio,"
Profile photo of Kareem Mcdaniels

Kareem Mcdaniels

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rep Wyonda was very helpful and provided great customer service. Will definitely refer to family & friends. Thanks again State Farm"
Profile photo of April Lov

April Lov

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey assisted me with a quote. She was very polite, helpful and informative. I would definitely consider doing business with Statefarm as a result of my experience with her!"
Profile photo of Thomas grimes

Thomas grimes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyonda has been very helpful on several recent transactions."
Profile photo of Gabe Emtage

Gabe Emtage

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!! Wyonda Harris was super helpful setting up a new car insurance policy - definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Ulloa

Sandra Ulloa

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johana- was great and very helpful. she was able to answer all questions in a very detailed manner. thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Jim Killion

Jim Killion

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Romeo and agents great to deal with . Completely explained my Renter's Policy to me . Thank you , Jim Killion"
Profile photo of franco navarro

franco navarro

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"👏👍"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service by Johanna, Gracias!"
Profile photo of Deyaniris Rodriguez

Deyaniris Rodriguez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is excellent insurance with the help of Yohanna very good customer service …… (Original) State Farm es excelente seguro con ayuda de Yohanna muy buen trato al cliente ……"
Profile photo of Ambar Inoa Paulino

Ambar Inoa Paulino

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Succeed my perspective about State Farm. Excellent customer service, understood my needs and gave me great rates!! I definitely recommend Johana"
Profile photo of jesus bringas

jesus bringas

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Romeo and his staff are super friendly and very professional truly a total Joy to speak with."
Profile photo of Stacy Cole

Stacy Cole

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about this most positive experience. We were coming off of a horrible situation with another company. From the minute I walked in the door Tracey (actually all of the girls!) treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. It was painless too and very affordable compared to what we were paying. We were only looking for car insurance but ended up switching our home owners too. The car inspections were done by Tracey right on site which made it so easy. This agency is a gem! I even got some great swag. If you are looking for insurance, definitely check out Peter Romeo State Farm. And I would urge you to go in person, meeting people face to face makes meaningful relationships. Thank you Tracey!"
Profile photo of Erika '

Erika '

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, I recommend the institution to obtain insurance of any kind. Miss. Johana Lozada thank you for your excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención, recomiendo la institución para obtener un seguro de cualquier índole. Srita. Johana Lozada le agradezco su excelente atención."
Profile photo of jenifer molina ortiz

jenifer molina ortiz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, the adviser Johana Lozada explains everything clearly and looks at what is best for you as a client, I recommend them for their service and quality when it comes to assisting you. (Original) Muy buen servicio, la asesora Johana Lozada te explica todo con Claridad y mira lo que mas le conviene a uno como cliente los recomiendo por su servicio y calidad a la hora de atenderte."
Profile photo of melissa mason

melissa mason

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of James Jackson

James Jackson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agency to do business with far beyond those I have dealt with in the last, we are very pleased."
Profile photo of Alvaro Martinez

Alvaro Martinez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience in selecting needed insurance. Excellent customer service and great prices. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of glam chic studio

glam chic studio

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and advice from Johana, I really liked her quality of person to explain topics that are new to one. Therefore, I will continue to recommend her to my friends and acquaintances who need advice on insurance issues. (Original) Excelente la atención y asesoría de Johana, me gusto mucho su calidad de persona para explicar temas que son nuevos para uno. por lo tanto la seguiré recomendando con mis amigos y conocidos que necesiten asesorías en temas de seguros"