Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill Alvarez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Alvarez
"What an outstanding experience. Knowledgeable, through and thoughtfully explained. Made the entire process very easy and saved me a lot of money. Wyonda was awesome"

Paula Almonte

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Almonte
"Kind and diligent people."

Julio Lopez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Lopez
"So far it has been a pleasure doing business with state farm . It took me approximately 15 minutes to get set up with my new policy and to my surprise I'm saving just over a thousand dollars on my new policy."

Angela Becerra

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Becerra
"Pete truly goes above and beyond for his clients. Pete has insured me and my family for years. He has always taken great care of us. We are blessed to have him on our side."

Aurela Shota

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aurela Shota
"Wyonda is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and very communicative. She understood our needs very quickly and we were given a good deal. It was a 10/10 service. Thank you!"

wendy oswald kinney

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy oswald kinney
"i was so pleased & impressed with TRACEY HARRIS, she was knowledgable & quick, so helpful and pleasant"

El-Ad Cohen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by El-Ad Cohen
"Great service! Thank you Wyonda for being so patient and nice!"

Tairi Collins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tairi Collins
"Wyonda service was excellent and very informative! She took her time explaining the different coverages! Highly recommended!"

robert kudla

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert kudla
"amazing agent, answers all my questions and takes time to explain every question I have."

George brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George brown
"Wyonda Harris did great job getting me what I needed n I greatly appreciate her services Thank You"

Nicole Mitchell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mitchell
"Wyonda Harris was well experienced, knowledgeable, and very professional. She assisted me in a timely manner and made suggestions that would benefit me. Overall very pleased with the service"

sharrie gray

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharrie gray
"Such great agents! Wyonda Harris in particular, goes above and beyond to assist her customers. I don't think that any other insurance company is as great as State Farm....from affordability to customer service, they nail it!"

Mario Rojas Barquero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rojas Barquero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, (Original) Excelente servicio,"

Kareem Mcdaniels

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Mcdaniels
"The rep Wyonda was very helpful and provided great customer service. Will definitely refer to family & friends. Thanks again State Farm"

April Lov

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Lov
"Tracey assisted me with a quote. She was very polite, helpful and informative. I would definitely consider doing business with Statefarm as a result of my experience with her!"

Thomas grimes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas grimes
"Wyonda has been very helpful on several recent transactions."

Sandra Ulloa

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ulloa
"Johana- was great and very helpful. she was able to answer all questions in a very detailed manner. thank you again!!"

Jim Killion

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Killion
"Peter Romeo and agents great to deal with . Completely explained my Renter's Policy to me . Thank you , Jim Killion"

franco navarro

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by franco navarro
"👏👍"

Juan Rodriguez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Great Service by Johanna, Gracias!"

Deyaniris Rodriguez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deyaniris Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is excellent insurance with the help of Yohanna very good customer service …… (Original) State Farm es excelente seguro con ayuda de Yohanna muy buen trato al cliente ……"

Ambar Inoa Paulino

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ambar Inoa Paulino
"Succeed my perspective about State Farm. Excellent customer service, understood my needs and gave me great rates!! I definitely recommend Johana"

jesus bringas

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jesus bringas
"Peter Romeo and his staff are super friendly and very professional truly a total Joy to speak with."

Stacy Cole

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Cole
"I cannot say enough about this most positive experience. We were coming off of a horrible situation with another company. From the minute I walked in the door Tracey (actually all of the girls!) treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. It was painless too and very affordable compared to what we were paying. We were only looking for car insurance but ended up switching our home owners too. The car inspections were done by Tracey right on site which made it so easy. This agency is a gem! I even got some great swag. If you are looking for insurance, definitely check out Peter Romeo State Farm. And I would urge you to go in person, meeting people face to face makes meaningful relationships. Thank you Tracey!"

Erika '

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika '
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, I recommend the institution to obtain insurance of any kind. Miss. Johana Lozada thank you for your excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención, recomiendo la institución para obtener un seguro de cualquier índole. Srita. Johana Lozada le agradezco su excelente atención."